I don’t want to brag, but…

Dear Professor Feser,

In reviewing your most excellent blog (now added to my blogroll to the right), I noticed that one post this year stood out for attracting more comments than any other. You are lucky that you have such a clever reader, the kind who sends you interesting articles that make for good blog post material 😉

Of course, I just wish I had half your intelligence and the philosophical training to follow your arguments better, but at least I try my best. All my best to you and your family and keep up the good work.

About Fake Herzog

See the about page on the blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I don’t want to brag, but…

  1. steve burton says:

    wow – 418 comments?

    no wonder Prof. Ed. no longer has time for WWWW!

Leave a Reply

